Board Members

Portia Babcock
At Large
ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc.
Director Philanthropy & Public Affairs
Cory Baggen
At Large
Samson Tug & Barge
Vice President
Kelly Bender
Local Chamber
Greater Whittier Chamber of Commerce
Board Member
Renata Benett
Outside Chamber
TOTE Maritime Alaska
Manager Marketing Research
Richard Beneville
Local Chamber
Nome Chamber of Commerce
Mayor of Nome
Bill Bishop
Alaska Communications
V.P. Enterprise and Government Solutions
Janice Bush
Local Chamber
Prince of Wales Chamber of Commerce
Past President
David Combs
Local Chamber
Greater Palmer Chamber of Commerce
Past President
Michelle Egan
District L
Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
Director, Corporate Communications
Darren Franz
Wells Fargo Bank Alaska - Anchorage Northern Lights Blvd. Branch
Alaska Commercial Banking Manager
Larry Gaffaney
District R
Huna Totem Corporation
President & CEO
Gregory Galik
At Large
Alaska Glacier Products
EVP Marketing & Sales
Jim Kacsh
Local Chamber
Cordova Chamber of Commerce
Board President
Scott Hawkins
Advanced Supply Chain International
President, Chief Operating Officer
Joe Hegna
VP & Office Manager
Allen Hippler
Northrim Bank
Vice President
Hal Ingalls
District D
Denali Drilling, Inc.
Ryan Kapp
Local Chamber
Soldotna Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
Board of Directors
Nance Larsen
District N
Carlile Transportation Systems
Director, Communications & Marketing
Jeff Lentfer
Midas Alaska
Wendy Lindskoog
District J
Alaska Railroad Corporation
VP, Business Management & Corporate Affairs
Karen Matthias
District K
Matthias Consulting
Principal Owner
James Mendenhall
At Large
James W. Mendenhall, P.E.
Mary Ann Pease
District M
MAP Consulting
Robert Peterkin
Local Chamber
Kenai Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
Past President
Kim Reitmeier
At Large
ANCSA Regional Association
Executive Director
Marilyn Romano
At Large
Alaska Airlines
Regional VP - Alaska
Margaret Russell
District B
Seekins Ford Lincoln
GM/Secretary Treasurer
Lisa Parker
District O
Parker Horn Company
President, Parker Horn Company
John Rusyniak
Local Chamber
Tok Chamber of Commerce
Board President
Ralph Samuels
Holland America Group/Princess Cruises
VP, Gov't & Community Relations
Mike Satre
District Q
Hecla Greens Creek Mining Company
Manager of Government and Community Relations
Renee Schofield
TSS, Inc.
Annette Sheppard
District H
Casey Sullivan
At Large
Caelus Energy Alaska, LLC
State Public Affairs Director
Jack Wilbur Jr.
District A
Design Alaska
Bob Tannahill
At Large
First National Bank Alaska - Anchorage South Center Branch
Trust Manager
Lynne Seville
Parker Smith & Feek, Inc.
Principal, Account Executive
Andrew Teuber
At Large
Denali Flying Service, LLC
Bob Cox
District S
Vice President
Stephen Howell
District G
Walsh | Sheppard
Vice President
Rick Solie
District C
Tower Hill Mines - Livengood Gold Project
Community Relations Manager
Dan Clark
ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc.
Manager Strategy & Portfolio Management
Caroline Higgins
At Large
Caroline Higgins - Bidarka, LLC
Principal Owner
Stig Colberg
District F
Cook Inlet Region, Inc.
Brandy Dixon
Alaska Chamber
Communications & Events Director
Kim Lane
Local Chamber
Wrangell Chamber of Commerce
Michael Jesperson
At Large
Dimond Center Hotel
Sales Director
Cory Quarles
Alaska Production Manager
Stephanie Lesmeister
Local Chamber
Cooper Landing Chamber of Commerce
Board President
Brent Renfrew
Arctic Slope Regional Corporation
VP, Corporate Development
Crystal Kennedy
Local Chamber
Chugiak-Eagle River Chamber of Commerce
Board Treasurer
Julie Anderson
Local Chamber
Anchorage Chamber of Commerce
Board Chair
Curtis Thayer
Alaska Chamber
President & CEO
Tina Pidgeon
General Counsel/CCO/SVP, Gov't Affairs
Crystal Norman
Alaska Chamber
Executive Administrative Assistant
Ptarmica McConnell
Local Chamber
Greater Sitka Chamber of Commerce
Past President
Doug Ward
Local Chamber
Greater Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce
Officer at Large
Bill Bailey
Local Chamber
Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce
Board Member
Angie Newby
Local Chamber
Homer Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
Board Member
Amy Barnes
Local Chamber
Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce
Alaska Business Forum Committee Co-Chair
Kate Blair
Tesoro Alaska
Gov't & Public Affairs Manager
Susan Urbach
Local Chamber
Seward Chamber of Commerce
Board President
Lisa Herbert
District E
Usibelli Coal Mine
VP, Public Relations
Liesel Ramnarine
BP Exploration (Alaska)
Sr. Business Dev. Advisor
Brad Osborne
District T
Northern Oilfield Services
Andrew Green
Local Chamber
Juneau Chamber of Commerce
Board Member